[2019.10.02] Conductor Kurt Schmid, Soprano Yulia Petrachuk, Eunsie Hong, Violinist Almos Quevedo in NewYork, United States



2nd October, 2019  |  07:30 pm
At the Zankel Hall, Carnegie Hall

Vocal Ensemble and Chamber Symphony Orchestra by Lyrica Classic
Kurt Schmid, Conductor
Yulia Petrachuk, Soprano
Eunsie Hong, Soprano
Almos Quevedo, Violin


W. A. Mozart
“Ach, ich fühl’s” from The Magic Flute
“L’amerò, sarò costante” from The Shepherd King
Exsultate, jubilate
“Alleluia” from Exsultate, Jubilate, K. 165

Violin Concerto No. 1

E. Dubois
Requiem for the Fallen (US Premiere)